Friday, The Weekend is Coming!!

It’s FRIDAY and obviously the start of the weekend. I have the whole evening to do what I want.

So I am dyeing, sticking, printing and ironing.

I have a turquoise green dress. and a peachey wrap that I am dying black. Hopefully to wear out on Sunday!! I am so excited because I love this dress but I felt like it needed Jazzing up!

I also bought some felt. I love Nyan Cat (rainbow tail) and I want to make myself a nyan cat of some sort, maybe a cute little keyring, so I am currently also going to make one of those.

I also have found my T-Shirt Transfer paper and I am going to print tonnes of things ready to iron. I don’t know what I shall iron onto. But I will find something…

I just went to check on my dyeing and I’m annoyed because the water has drained out. I have to hope that the dye it had soaked up is enough, and then wash it out in an hour. Leaving it a little bit longer than you are supposed to but I need the dye to take!!!

Let me know what you all plan to do this weekend….Any mothers day crafts?!

Leave a comment